Cowboys Vs. Dinosaurs

Cowboys Vs. Dinosaurs

What it is: The lowest quality trailer I’ve reviewed since Iron Sky 2: The coming race

Pros: +Appropriate level of effort was clearly put into this trailer.

+Trailer is for a direct to video movie, so I never have to see this movie again, unless I feel like punishing myself for something.

Cons: -So a black guy wielding AK-47s is a cowboy? They’ve really lowered their standards.

-That’s right, hide in a washing machine, because there’s no way in hell a raptor has the capability to push a button.

Overall Score: 0/5 stars (I won’t go see this movie.)

Cowboys Vs. Dinosaurs is the perfect movie for anyone who thought Sharknado didn’t have enough dinosaurs or rednecks. And no one else. Trying to look on the bright side, here, but no bright side is to be found.

Leave a comment